Dylan Moran Summer Tour 2024

Dylan Moran Summer Tour 2024

Dylan Moran is hitting the highways and byways of Ireland this summer to work out his latest hour of brand new material.

Over 29 dates in 25 towns across the country, you can expect high-octane riffs from one of Ireland’s comedy heroes. Presented by Róisín Dubh Comedy, by arrangement with PBJ Management.

“In his heightened ideas and vocabulary, Moran compulsively swerves clichés as he builds up layers of laughs... funny and fascinating, and utterly deserving of his place in the modern classics” - The Times 

 

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Tues 16 July - Set Theatre, Kilkenny 

Wed 17 July - Dolan’s Warehouse, Limerick 

Thurs 18 July - Solstice Arts Centre, Navan

Fri 19 July - Swift Cultural Centre, Trim

Tues 23 July - The Purty Kitchen, Dún Laoghaire

Wed 24 July - The Prop Room @ The TLT, Drogheda

Thurs 25 July - Spirit Store, Dundalk

Sun 28 July - Pavilion Theatre, Dún Laoghaire

Tues 30 July - An Grianán Theatre, Letterkenny

Wed 31 July - Abbey Arts Centre, Ballyshannon

Thurs 1 August - Ballina Arts Centre, Ballina

Fri 2 August - Town Hall Theatre, Claremorris 

Sat 3 August - Róisín Dubh, Galway 

Sun 4 August - Róisín Dubh, Galway

Mon 5 August - Róisín Dubh, Galway

Wed 7 August - Limelight, Belfast 

Thurs 8 August - Limelight, Belfast 

Tues 13 August - Cyprus Avenue, Cork 

Wed 14 August - Dolans Warehouse, Limerick 

Thurs 15 August - Dolans Warehouse, Limerick 

Fri 16 August - Gleneagle INEC Club, Killarney

Wed 21 August - The Lark Concert Hall, Balbriggan

Wed 28 August - Pavilion Theatre, Dún Laoghaire

Thurs 29 August - Pavilion Theatre, Dún Laoghaire

Fri 30 August - Pavilion Theatre, Dún Laoghaire

 

Praise for Dylan’s previous tour: 

“Trumping Shakespeare, he reduces life to four ages: ‘Child, failure, old and dead’. Faced with one liners as killing as that the world suddenly seems a better place” ★★★★ - The Telegraph

“His comedy takes on an existential dimension… Moran comes to represent the struggles we all wage for meaning and connection” ★★★★ - Evening Standard