Galway International Arts Festival at Róisín Dubh

Galway International Arts Festival at Róisín Dubh

July 15-28

Galway International Arts Festival at the Róisín Dubh 2024

Monday 15 July TELEBOX with CABL, The Cliffords & Sarah Brooki

Tuesday 16 July NIAMH REGAN

Wednesday 17 July EZRA WILLIAMS & MARIA KELLY

Thursday 18 July  SUSAN O'NEILL

Thursday 18 July  TRAD RAVE

Friday 19 July THE UNDERTONES with Shark School

Friday 19 July AIDEEN MCQUEEN

Saturday 20 July AMIGO THE DEVIL

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July MUIREANN BRADLEY

Tuesday 23 July WILL BUTLER & SISTER SQUARES

Wednesday 24 July BIXIGA 70

Thursday 25 July KEVIN DREW

Friday 26 July SIMPLE KID

Friday 26 July KATIE BOYLE

Saturday 27 July Glasshouse perform RYUICHI SAKAMOTO

Sunday 28 July PHIL ELLIS' EXCELLENT COMEDY SHOW